Gamer Tag Recruitment network - Overwatch LFG LFT LFM Scrims
xbox Division: platinum Language: Age: 20+ Using Headset

***TEAM TRYOUTS***

Server: America

Hey, I'm trying to help a friend out in finding people who are interested in joining an overwatch team!

Details:
~Tier 2
~Any role
~Must be plat average
~No more than 3250
~No less than 2500

Practice times:
Monday, Wednesday, & Friday
(6pm - 7:30pm EST)
(5pm - 6:30pm CST)
(3pm - 4:30pm PST)

**MUST be mature if you're serious about joining
**If interested in trying out, just add/message my discord: The Dream Lotus #1000



Comments

Contact veronicamallenluttgens@outlook.com now

Login required to contact publisher's





Similar ads

xbox USA 2ms ago
xbox USA 2ms ago
xbox USA 5ms ago